2018 Annual Contest Winners: Portrait Category

Congratulations to the winners of the 2018 annual poetry contest: Donna Kelly, Katy Beem, and S.D. Bassett. Click below to read their poems!

Image by Zan C under the creative commons license on Flickr.

1 thought on “2018 Annual Contest Winners: Portrait Category”

  1. Marsha Warren Mittman

    These three winners’ poems are just wonderful – beautifully crafted and so evocative…

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top