South Dakota Poets of Merit

The results are in! Our 2020 Poets of Merit are Linda M. Hasselstrom and Zitkála-Šá. 2020 South Dakota Poet of Merit: Living Category Linda M. Hasselstrom, essayist and poetHermosa, SD Hasselstrom was nominated by SDSPS member Bruce Roseland, and of her, he says, “To put it plainly, Linda Hasselstrom is a living legend, not just […]

South Dakota Poets of Merit Read More »